Contact

La Cuchina Contacts:

Vinny Bianchi 570-977-2506

lacuchina@lacuchina.com

 

La Cuchina is:

Vinny Bianchi: sax    vinny@lacuchina.com

Marko Marcinko: keyboard, percussion    marko@lacuchina.com

Bill Washer: electric guitar    bill@lacuchina.com

Paul Rostock: electric bass    paul@lacuchina.com

Daniel Gonzalez: drums    daniel@lacuchina.com

Robert Velez: percussion   bob@lacuchina.com

If you can't dance to La Cuchina,

please see a doctor!!